Meet Our Staff

Our staff at St. Gregory the Great is an extension of your Faith Family. We are here for you and are willing to listen and pray for you all. Please reach out to us so that we may continue to help those in need. We welcome your feedback and will do our best to communicate in a respectful and timely manner. For general inquiries visit our contact page to submit an email or call our office at 651-674-4056.

Fr. Matt Shireman

Parochial Administrator
651-674-4056 ext. 111
fathermatt@stgregorynb.org

Dn. Kevin Downie

                Deacon
            507-202-5304
   Deacon.kmd@gmail.com

Tammy Molitor

Administrative Assistant
651-674-4056 ext.112
tammy@stgregorynb.org

Bridget Weber

Monday Office Assistant
651-674-4056 ext. 112
info@stgregorynb.org

Mary Felix

Bookkeeper
651-674-4056 ext.113
mary@stgregorynb.org

Claire Kind

Elementary and Middle School Faith Formation Coordinator
K.I.C. Kids In Christ Grades 1-8
651-674-7382 ext.114
claire@stgregorynb.org

Joan Hetherington

Confirmation Coordinator
D.O.C. Disciples of Christ Grades 9-10
651-895-4293
joan@stgregorynb.org

Shawn Yerges

Faith Formation Secretary
651-674-7382 ext. 115
shawn@stgregorynb.org

Cathie Hendren

Music Director
651-674-4056 ext.116
cathie@stgregorynb.org

Vince Hendren

Director of Youth Music
651-674-4056
vince@stgregorynb.org

Lisa Ohmann

Cleaning Personnel
651-674-4056
info@stgregorynb.org

Rich Ohmann

Maintenance & Grounds Director
651-674-4056
info@stgregorynb.org

Brian Bossard

Maintenance & Grounds Assistant
651-674-4056
info@stgregorynb.org

Trevor Johnson

Cemetery Caretaker/Grounds Assistant
651-674-4056
info@stgregorynb.org