Meet Our Staff

Our staff at St. Gregory the Great is an extension of your Faith Family. We are here for you and are willing to listen and pray for you all. Please reach out to us so that we may continue to help those in need. We welcome your feedback and will do our best to communicate in a respectful and timely manner. For general inquiries visit our contact page to submit an email or call our office at 651-674-4056.

Fr. Shane Stoppel-Wasinger

Pastor
651-674-4056 ext. 111
fathershane@stgregorynb.org

Tammy Molitor

Administrative Assistant
651-674-4056 ext.112
tammy@stgregorynb.org

June Cierzan / Mary Felix

Bookkeeper
651-674-4056 ext.113
jcierzan@stgregorynb.org
mary@stgregorynb.org

Shawn Yerges

Faith Formation Secretary
651-674-7382 ext. 115
shawn@stgregorynb.org

Joan Hetherington

Confirmation Coordinator
D.O.C. Disciples of Christ Grades 9-10
651-895-4293
joan@stgregorynb.org

Claire Kind

Elementary and Middle School Faith Formation Coordinator
K.I.C. Kids In Christ Grades 1-8
651-674-7382 ext.114
claire@stgregorynb.org

Cathie Hendren

Music Director
651-674-4056 ext.116
cathie@stgregorynb.org

Vince Hendren

Director of Youth Music
651-674-4056
vince@stgregorynb.org

Lisa Ohmann

Custodian

Bridget Weber

Monday Office Assitant